cbd-vape-cakespace-focus

FOCUS - VAPE AU CBD

VAPE FRUIT ROUGE PAR CAKESPACE


Prix régulier 19,90€
Taxes incluses.
Livraison gratuite pour toutes commandes supérieures à 65€ en France Métropolitaine

Focus
Energisant
Rafraîchissant

Un petit manque de motivation ? La gamme focus de vape est faite pour toi ! Son mélange d'herbes te donnera un avantage et t'aidera à surmonter toutes les difficultés.

Qui a dit que le CBD et la concentration ne faisaient pas bon ménage ? Avec la vape FOCUS au goût de fruits rouges, les bouffées de fumée aident le cerveau à y voir plus clair, apportant l’énergie et la clarté nécessaires pour relever tous les défis. En cause ? Une combinaison pointue de plantes calibrées pour renforcer les fonctions cérébrales et cognitives qui, combinée au parfum de fruits rouges et de conifères de cette vape, permet d’atteindre tous les sommets. 

Profitez de 600 puffs de plaisir avec notre vape Focus, puis recyclez-la pour aider la planète.

 

 

Composition 

Véritable concentré de vitalité, la Focus contient 250mg de CBD & CBG, avec une teneur inférieure à 0.02% de THC.

Comment l'utiliser ? 

Lors de votre première utilisation, retirez l'embout plastique présent sur la partie supérieure de la vape et la pellicule présente sur la partie inférieure de la vape.

cbd_cakespace_vape_focus_smoke

CBD aux ressources naturelles

Chez Cakespace, tu peux acheter une grande variété de produits récréatifs dérivés de la molécule CBD. Présente dans le Cannabis, sa consommation est totalement légale. Elle est souvent mise en avant pour ses propriétés curatives, mais c’est tout simplement une molécule qui fait du bien. Alors pourquoi ne pas simplement en consommer pour passer un bon moment ?

Pour que tu passes le meilleur moment possible, nous sommes attachés à fournir des produits de la meilleure qualité possible. Nous avons donc sélectionné des plantes à la génétique innovante tout en restant 100% naturelles et biologiques, qui grandissent grâce aux soins et à l’expérience de producteurs expérimentés. Résultat ? Des fleurs d’une délicatesse incomparable, aussi savoureuses que relaxantes … Bref : le meilleur du CBD.

Concentration

Comme son nom l’indique, la vape "Focus" assure une physiologie optimale pour aider le cerveau à se concentrer sur l’essentiel et améliore la mémoire à long terme, pour un esprit des plus aiguisés ...

Énergisant

Les extraits de bacopa contenus dans la vape "Focus" agissent comme stimulant et permettent de surmonter tous les obstacles.

Respiration

Grâce aux extraits de ginkgo qu’elle contient, la vape "Focus" agit comme bronchodilatateur et aide à dégager les voies respiratoires, pour un bol d’air aussi vivifiant qu’une balade en forêt !

cbd_cakespace_vape_focus_energy

Bénéfices

ÉGALEMENT À DÉCOUVRIR

FOCUS - CBD VAPE

FOCUS - CBD VAPE

BERRIES CBD VAPES BY CAKESPACE


Regular price 12,90€ Sale price 9,03€ Save 3,87€
Tax included.
Free delivery for orders above 65€ in metropolitan France

Focus
Energizing
Breathing aid

Little lack of motivation ? The focus vape is made for you ! Its mix of herbs will make you get an edge and overcome all difficulties. 

Who said CBD and focus didn’t go together? With FOCUS red fruit flavored vape, puffs help the brain see more clearly, providing the energy and clarity to meet any challenge. What's involved? A sharp combination of herbs calibrated to enhance brain and cognitive functions that, combined with the red fruit and coniferous flavor of this vape, allows you to reach all the peaks. 

 

 

Composition 

The true concentrate of vitality that is RELAX contains 100mg of CBD & CBG, less than 0.02% of THC.

It contains no trace of nicotine. 

The formulation of our vapes is derived from our oils. Thanks to micro-dosing, they produce very light effects, which makes it possible to use them all day. Thought as a palliative to tobacco, our vapes contain 600 puffs. They do not produce any noticeable side effects that affect concentration or productivity.

To provide the most advanced and precise sensations possible, Cakespace has developed a unique formulation for each can, with its own combination of cannabinoids and terpenes. The result? Specific flavors and effects for each.

The Focus vape shows that the association of CBG with terpenes is only positive. It intensifies the benefits of the lion’s mane as well as the bacopa on cognitive functions and memory. The pinene, for its part, comes to reinforce the concentration thanks to its action on breathing.

How to use

When using for the first time, remove the packaging and the plastic cover on the top and bottom of the vape.

cbd_cakespace_vape_focus_smoke

CBD with natural extracts

At Cakespace, you can buy a wide variety of recreational products derived from the CBD molecule. Present in Cannabis, its consumption is totally legal. It is often promoted for its healing properties, but it is simply a molecule that feels good. So why not just use it to have a good time?

In order for you to have the best of times, we are committed to providing the best quality products possible. We have therefore selected plants with innovative genetics which remain 100% natural and organic and grow thanks to the care and experience of experienced producers. The outcome? Flowers of an incomparable delicacy, as tasty as relaxing... In short: the best of CBD.

FOCUS

As its name suggests, our "Focus" vape provides optimal physiology to help the brain focus on what’s important and improves long-term memory, for a sharper mind...

ENERGIZING

The bacopa extracts contained in the "Focus" vape act as a stimulant and help overcome all obstacles.

BREATHING AID

Thanks to the ginkgo extracts it contains, "Focus" vape acts as a bronchodilator and helps clear the airways, for a lungful of fresh air as invigorating as a walk in the woods!

cbd_cakespace_vape_focus_energy

BENEFITS

ALSO TO BE DISCOVERED